Academic Senate Executive Committee members who served from AY1995-AY2016. The inception of Academic Senate was 1995.

AY 1995

Bruce Oliver, SCB, Chair Guy Johnson, CAST, Vice Chair Brian Thorne, KGCOE, Operations Bill Walence, COS, Communications Officer Ruth Jones, EDF, Treasurer

AY 1996

Mary Sullivan, COLA, Chair Guy Johnson, CAST, Vice Chair Jean-Guy Naud, NTID, Vice Chair Laura Tubbs, COS, Communications Officer Lorna Mittelman, EDF, Treasurer

AY 1997

Mary Sullivan, COLA, Chair Paul Ferber, COLA, Vice Chair Jean-Guy Naud, NTID, Operations Lorna Mittelman, EDF, Communications Officer Sophia Maggelakis, COS, Treasurer

AY 1998

Mary Sullivan, COLA, Chair Paul Ferber, COLA, Vice Chair Jean-Guy Naud, NTID, Operations Officer Joyce Hertzson, CIAS, Communications Officer Sophia Maggelakis, COS, Communications Officer

AY 1999

Paul Ferber, COLA, Chair Steven Gold, COB, Vice Chair Joyce Hertzson, CIAS, Operations Officer Jo Cone, EDF, Communications Officer P.R. Mukund, KGCOE, Treasurer

AY 2000

Paul Ferber, COLA, Chair Joyce Hertzson, CIAS, Vice Chair Carl Lundgren, CAST, Operations Officer Jo Cone, EDF, Communications Officer Seshavadhani Kumar, COS, Treasurer

AY 2001

Joyce Hertzson, CIAS, Chair P.R. Mukund, COE, Vice Chair Carl Lundgren, CAST, Operations Elizabeth Lawley, GCCIS, Communications Officer Jo Cone, EDF, Treasurer

AY 2002

Joyce Hertzson, CIAS, Chair Carl Lundgren, CAST, Vice Chair Liz Lawley, GCCIS, Operations Officer Rus Kraus, CIAS, Communications Officer Mike Lutz, GCCIS, Treasurer

AY 2003

Carl Lundgren, CAST, Chair Liz Lawley, GCCIS, Vice-Chair Mike Lutz, GCCIS, Operations Officer Mark Price, COLA, Communications Officer Dino Laury, NTID, Treasurer

AY 2004

Mike Lutz, GCCIS, Chair Mark Price, COLA, Vice-Chair Marla Schweppe, CIAS, Operations Officer Kristen Waterstram-Rich, COS, Communications Officer Liz Lawley, GCCIS, Treasurer

AY 2005

Mike Lutz, GCCIS, Chair Mark Price, COLA, Vice-Chair Warren Koontz, CAST, Operations Officer Kristen Waterstram-Rich, COS, Communications Officer Ed Mineck, NTID, Treasurer

AY 2006

Kristen Waterstram-Rich, CHST, Chair Tom Policano, NTID, Vice-Chair Warren Koontz, CAST, Operations Officer Eileen Feeney Bushnell, CIAS, Communications Officer Ed Mineck, NTID, Treasurer

AY 2007

Kristen Waterstram-Rich, COS, Chair Tom Policano, NTID, Vice-Chair Warren Koontz, CAST, Operations Officer Eileen Feeney Bushnell, CIAS, Communications Officer Abi Aghayere, CAST, Treasurer

AY 2008

Kristen Waterstram-Rich, COS, Chair Abi Aghayere, CAST, Vice-Chair Paul Rosenberg, COS, Operations Officer Eileen Feeney Bushnell, CIAS, Communications Officer Ed Holden, GCCIS, Treasurer

AY 2009

Eileen Feeney Bushnell, CIAS, Chair Tim Engström, COLA, Vice-Chair Paul Rosenberg, COS, Operations Officer Latty Goodwin, EDF, Communications Officer Eli Saber, KGCOE, Treasurer

AY 2010

Paul Rosenberg, COS, Chair Tim Engström, COLA, Vice -Chair S. Manian Ramkumar, CAST, Operations Officer Latty Goodwin, EDF, Communications Officer Robert Barbato, SCB, Treasurer

AY 2011

Paul Tymann, GCCIS, Chair Tim Engström, COLA, Vice-Chair S. Manian Ramkumar, CAST, Operations Officer Andrew Phelps, CIAS, Communications Officer Robert Barbato, SCB, Treasurer

AY 2012

Paul Tymann, GCCIS, Chair S. Manian Ramkumar, CAST, Vice-Chair Heidi Miller, CHST, Operations Officer Andrew Phelps, CIAS, Communications Officer Charlotte Thoms, NTID, Treasurer

AY 2013

Michael Laver, COLA, Chair Vincent Serravallo, COLA, Vice-Chair S. Manian Ramkumar, CAST, Operations Officer Michael Richmond, COS, Communications Officer Charlotte Thoms, NTID, Treasurer

AY 2014

Michael Laver, COLA, Chair Hossein Shahmohamad, COS, Vice-Chair S. Manian Ramkumar, CAST, Operations Officer Chip Sheffield, CIAS, Communications Officer Stan Hoi, SCB, Treasurer

AY 2015

Hossein Shahmohamad, COS, Chair Eli Saber, KGCOE, Vice-Chair Larry Villasmil, CAST, Operations Officer Clyde Hull, CIAS, Communications Officer Hamad Ghazle, CHST, Treasurer

AY 2016

Chris Collison, COS, Chair Eli Saber, KGCOE, Vice-Chair Hamad Ghazle, CHST, Operations Officer Jules Chiavaroli, GIS, Communications Officer Elena Sommers, COLA, Treasurer