

2008-09 PRSSA Officers Elected for RIT Chapter

Bruce A. Austin <u>baagll@rit.edu</u>

16 April 2008

Congratulations to the newly elected 2008-2009 executive officers for RIT's chapter of the Public Relations Student Society of America. Lauren Hittinger was elected as President; Vice President is Sara Paduano; Haley Clint is Secretary; Treasurer is Nicole Sherman; Crystal Hermawan is PR Officer; and Historian is Dorothy Miteva. Professor Wilma King continues as chapter advisor.